Sonntag, 22. Oktober 2017

Gut verpackt. Kommt gut an.       Kisten | Verpackungen | Teilverpackungen | Paletten. Aus Holz.

de-DEfr-FRen-GB
  Suchen      

 
 
Kleemann GmbH Verpackungssysteme
Hauptsitz: Außenlager:

Kleemann GmbH Verpackungssysteme
Dörrmühle 4-8
66663 Merzig
Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20

Personal: 35

Hallenkran: 10 to
Stapler: 16 to, 4 to
Hallenlager: 4.000 m²
Außenlager: 18.000 m²

Anfahrt

Kleemann GmbH Verpackungssysteme
Im Holzhau 5
66663 Merzig
  

 
 

Hallenkran: 20 to
Stapler: 8 to, 2 to
Hallenlager: 1.600 m²
Außenlager: 5.000 m²

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner:  

Hauptgesellschafterin,
Geschäftsführerin
Ursula Schmal

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 13
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: u.schmal@kleemann-gmbh.de

Techn. Geschäftsführer,
Projektleiter
Christoph Schmal

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 15
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: c.schmal@kleemann-gmbh.de

Kaufm. Geschäftsführer,
Projektleiter
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Leidinger

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 17
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: t.leidinger@kleemann-gmbh.de

Qualitätsmanagement,
Personal, Controlling
Tanja Leidinger

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 212
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: tanja.leidinger@kleemann-gmbh.de

Zentrale
Nadine Lehnert
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 10
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: zentrale@kleemann-gmbh.de

Projektleiter
Jürgen Conrad

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 16
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: j.conrad@kleemann-gmbh.de

Einkauf, Rechnungswesen
und Rechnungsprüfung
Annika Kiefer

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 27
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: faktura@kleemann-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung
*****
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 18
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: buchhaltung@kleemann-gmbh.de

Wareneingang
Frank Götten
Dominik Bur
 

Tel.:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 14
Fax:  +49 (0)6861 / 93991 - 20
e-Mail: wareneingang@kleemann-gmbh.de